Wordless Wednesday. Twin-ny Moments at the Harbourside.

I promised to share with you my adventures over the Easter weekend. So here comes one!

I am not doing the talking today (for a change). You see its ‘Wordless’ Wednesday, so you get lots of pictures. This is a special one on our day trip to Newcastle at the harbourside. It was a pretty relaxed outing, just lazying on the waterfront, taking plenty of pictures and of course, great food. All of us appeared to be on a ‘reflective’ mode, which is great because that is what I longed for…to slow down a bit!

And what I saw through my lens almost choked me with affection.

A bond unfolding between brothers, oblivious to everything but each other. I can only thank God for this special gift.

Linking up with the amazing Trish from My Little Drummer Boys for some Wednesday fun.

 

My Little Drummer Boys

16 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday. Twin-ny Moments at the Harbourside.

Leave a Reply

